IPL 2013, the biggest T20 cricket festical is going to start soon!. IPL 2013 will start from April 2nd with mega opening ceremony. Stars like Shahrukh Khan, Katrina Kaif and Pitbull will perform in the IPL ceremony. IPL 2013 opening ceremony will takes place at Kolkata as they are defending champions.

In IPL 2013, 9 IPL teams will fight for the mega title. IPL is the major cricket attaraction in India. IPL-2013.com will bring you every match update live to our fans. Subscribe to IPL 2013, We will update you the IPL 2013 match schedules, highglights. IPL 2013 also bring you the players news, team news and predictions as well.

IPL 2013 carries the real entertainement mantra in India, Dont Miss the live action of your favorite team and players. Indian Premier League carried lot of emotions last year and the same will continue in IPL 2013. T20 game is unpredictable and you cant predict any team and any time, as the last ball of a match will also change the fate of teams. IPL has been successfully running from 5 seasons, IPL 2013 carries the same! Hope IPL 2013 will entertain you!.

Today’s IPL Matches Live : IPL 2013 6th April 2013


In IPL 2013, Today two matches will be held. The two lost teams Delhi DareDevils & Mumbai Indians in the first two matches will play their second matche in the tournament. Delhi Daredevils will play with Rajstha Royals at Feroz Shah Kotla stadium in Delhi at 4 PM IST on satuday 6th april. Rajasthan will [...]

IPL 2013: RCB Vs MI IPL Match Highlights


Wow, that’s IPL. RCB Vs MI match proved once again how a IPL t20 game can turn within seconds. It was Mumbai who won the toss and elected to field first and put the things really on control and in the end RCB took the whole control putting a good target on the board. Mumbai [...]

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Pune Warriors India IPL 2013 Live Match


IPL ‘s new team Sunrisers Hyderabad, who represents Hyderabad instead of Deccan Chargers will play their first match with Pune Warriors India on 5th April 2013 Friday at Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad at 8 PM IST. Sunrisers Hyderabad team will lead by Srilankan Kumara Sangakkara under Kris Srikkanth and VVS Laxman mentorship. Tom [...]

IPL Magic: Ricky & Sachin Opening Together

Sachin with pointing

Season by season IPL getting more popular in cricket world. Every Cricket fan eagerly waiting for IPL day. Some boards are planning their schedule without disturbing IPL schedule. This shows that how IPL Influencing the cricket world. IPL giving much entertainment to the world cricket fans. Now every cricket fan remembering IPL records and players [...]

IPL 2013: KKR Vs DD IPL 2013 Highlights

Delhi Daredevils Vs Kolkata Knight Riders - Copy

IPL 2013 has started and the first match between KKR & DD went on tense. In the presence of electrifying crowd, Home team Kolkata Knight Riders won the toss and elected to field first. Batting first Delhi daredevils had big blow on the very first ball. Opener Unmukt Chand was bowled by Brett Lee. This [...]

Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians Live Match


Royal Challengers Bangalore and Mumbai Indians are the two teams, who lost one step away from winning the title in the previous season are now facing each other in the IPL 2013 6th season second match. Mumbai Indians have bagged the champions league T20 but failed in winning the title. They are runner up once [...]

Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Delhi Dare Devils Match Live IPL 2013

Delhi Daredevils Vs Kolkata Knight Riders - Copy

IPL 2013 had great opening ceremony and now it’s time for real action. The first match of the mega event will take place today at Eden Gardens, Kolkata. Defending champions Kolkata Knight Riders will play against Delhi Dare Devils in their first match. The match will start by 8 PM Local time. Under the captaincy [...]

Watch IPL 2013 Opening Ceremony Live

IPL 6 opening ceremony

IPL 2013 is going to celebrate its opening ceremony today at Eden Gardens in Kolkata. Bollywood’s mega start Shah Rukh Khan Promises for a spectacular opening show of the Indian Premier League. Not only the whole country but the fans of IPL across the world will feel the real joy with IPL opening ceremony. “The [...]

Mumbai Indians: Will They Do It?


IPL’s one of top competitor Mumbai Indians has made changes in their team. Most successful Captain Ricky Ponting is going to lead Mumbai Indian in this season. Ricky established many records as a player and as a captain. His experience will definitely big plus for Mumbai Indians. Mumbai Indians having good track record in every [...]

Kolkata Knight Riders Can Do It Again?


KKR, As a Team They Achieved Last ipl victory has made Knight riders fully recharged. Again they are eagerly waiting for this season to continue their victory troll. There are no big changes in their squad except their bowling coach wasim. In the last season they showed tremendous performance individually & as a team as [...]

Powered by WordPress. Design: Supermodne.